asebofinda.blogg.se

Final fantasy ost bakabt
Final fantasy ost bakabt






final fantasy ost bakabt

This is a "promotion" version of Manatsu no Hiru no Yume. I also left in the clicks/pops since it can easily be found on CD.įirst link is the orchestral version and the second link is the vocal version for comparison.Īnd.a bonus track from me (not my rip): !3xkGEBAS!LqMQZiSf6FhxTNSlxZBO-aENt6-eiNAQVgyTyaSPHEo This is the second volume to the previous album I posted a while ago, and like the last album it contains orchestral versions of songs made by Eiichi Ohtaki. I'll be posting v2 of Digital Trip Giant Gorg in a few days (maybe even tomorrow if I'm lucky enough). I'm doing the same thing with the other Digital Trip albums I uploaded before (Vifam, Xabungle, etc.), and with some of the other albums that I posted here as well. Since my vinyl-editing skills have been slowly getting better, I decided to take the time to record this album again and remove the things that were plaguing the last version: clicks/pops, 60 Hz noise, ground noise, etc. If you're wondering why I'm uploading it here again, it's because it's a new version (as shown by the "v2" next to the title"). This was actually the first album I uploaded here when I started making these music threads here at /m/. >Digital Trip Queen Emeraldas Synthesizer Fantasy (v2) If you have any requests, post them here and I'll try and see if I can find them anywhere. This thread is for sharing /m/ OSTs and/or other similar music genres (even if they aren't /m/), but music discussions are okay as well. My OST rips and other albums I've bought can be found here:








Final fantasy ost bakabt